OUR VALUES

Our firm provides outstanding service to our clients because of our dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality.

Read More

PROFESSIONALISM

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Read More

RESPONSIVENESS

Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

Read More

The Partners

Ron D. Myers, CPA

President

ron@lfmgcpas.com

Margaret S. Hesse, CPA

Treasurer

peggy@lfmgcpas.com
Julie A. Fischer, CPA
Vice President
julie@lfmgcpas.com

Cynthia K. Bayless, CPA

Secretary

cindy@lfmgcpas.com

Claudia L. Freitas, CPA

Vice President

claudia@lfmgcpas.com

The Staff

(Alphabetical)

 
Julie Chewning jchewning@lfmgcpas.com
Anita Garcia anita@lfmgcpas.com
Vicki Garson vicki@lfmgcpas.com
Pat Malvarose pmalvarose@lfmgcpas.com

Sherri J. Mauler, CPA

smauler@lfmgcpas.com
Jeanette Mora jmora@lfmgcpas.com
Diane Swithenbank dswithenbank@lfmgcpas.com
Genna West, CPA gwest@lfmgcpas.com

Our Services

Our firm is responsive. Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

Read More